Contacts

Corporate Contact

Voice: (800) 466-8951
Fax: (800) 494-6829



Petra Risk Solutions
13950 Cerritos Corporate Drive
Suite A
Cerritos, CA 90703



Sales Information
Chris Jensen
ChrisJ@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Doug Douthit
DougD@PetraRiskSolutions.com


Risk Management / Loss Prevention
Todd Seiders
ToddS@PetraRiskSolutions.com
Visit: Risk Management Website

Workers' Compensation
Lynn Ramirez
LynnR@PetraRiskSolutions.com
Visit: Worker' Compensation Website


Agency Licensing
Lydia Jensen
LydiaJ@PetraRiskSolutions.com


Office Manager/ HR
Sharyn Maldonado
SharynM@PetraRiskSolutions.com

HR Assistant
Maria Estrada
MariaE@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Account Managers
Jackie Kalaydjian
JackieK@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Lois Reed
LoisR@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Eva Joe
EvaJ@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Jennifer Youngberg
JenniferY@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Susan Bennington
SusanB@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Cindy Smith
CindyS@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Danyel Hovious
DanyelH@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Julie Nybakken
JulieN@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Raquel Stanzione
RaquelS@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Account Executives
Julie Silvis
JulieS@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Kathleen Auzenne
KathyA@petrarisksolutions.com

Melissa Lafferty
Melissa@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Account Manager Assistants
Jennifer Cardenas
JenniferC@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Monica Schott
MonicaS@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Laura Martinez
LauraM@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Rebecca Covarrubias
RebeccaC@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Monica Quesada
MonicaQ@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Jennifer Iversen
JenniferI@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Benefits Specialist
Veronica Gallo
VeronicaG@petrarisksolutions.com

Benefits Assistant
Vanessa Ochoa
VanessaO@petrarisksolutions.com

Rocio Azua
RociOA@petrarisksolutions.com

Receptionist
Fabiola Cruz
Receptionist@PetraRiskSolutions.com

 

 

 

 

 

 



Sales Executives

Nancy Carver
NancyC@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Darren Richardson
DarrenR@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Brad Durbin
BradD@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Rick Earle
Rick@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Reggie Abbott
ReggieA@PetraRiskSolutions.com


Jeff Abbott
JeffA@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Harrison VanAndel
HarrisonV@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Veronique Collin
VeroniqueC@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Nick Bender
NickB@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Claims Manager
Adriana Marquez
AdrianaM@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Risk Manager
Matt Karp
MattK@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Marco Johnson
MarcoJ@PetraRiskSolutions.com

P3 Associates
Carly Alba
CarlyA@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Carol Aldana
CarolA@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Ida Gonzalez
IdaG@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Nadia Fuentes
NaddiaF@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Mark Lopez
MarkL@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Risk Management Assistant
Irene Gutierrez
IreneG@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Laura Falcon
LauraF@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Jenny Lee
JennyL@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Jessica Villanueva
JessicaV@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Abigail Sanchez
AbigailS@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Automation Specialist
Yuri Barrios
YuriB@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Accounts Receivable Representative
Angi Bustamante
AngiB@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Accounts Payable Representative
Maria Arellano
MariaA@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Accounting Assistant
Jessica Bustamante
JessicaB@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Marketing Director
Albert Carrillo
AlbertC@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Marketing Representatives
Ashley Holtzendorff
AshleyH@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Marketing Assistant
Sarah Cifuentes
SarahC@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Desiree Vitolo
DesireeV@PetraRiskSolutions.com

Brianna Araujo
BriannaA@PetraRiskSolutions.com